so why is everybody bring up the situation about you & JayVee like y'all got beef? What's that about Ash?
idk... im not beefing with her anymore. I've gotten too old for that & idk i guess ppl just cant believe we not cool. but they need 2 let it go!
if sum1 gave u 1 million $ wood u eat an onion???
HELL YEA THATS $1,000,000.00 <----sEE all dem Zeros?!
y do u hate onions????
bcuz they're nasty as hell!

No comments:
Post a Comment